Contact Us


Your Parish Council Welcome your communication and our ears are always open.  Please feel free to contact us at anytime for an in person chat or drop us an email.

If you are looking to make a formal complaint please email the Clerk for further details of the official procedure.   

You can contact the Parish Council via the Clerk or the Councillors 

Ann Lee - Clerk - - 07702667083
Laura Kurton - Parish Communications - Chair -  07977 564 585 -  
Hannah Lister - Community Reach - Highways - Vice Chair -
Laura Scott Walby - Planning -
Andy Main - Footpaths and Rights of Way -
Christine Scott - Social Infrastructure -
John ‘J’ Roberts-Davies CEng- Highways -