Header Image for Fontmell Magna

Parish Council

The Parish Council normally meets on the second Monday of every other month in the Hall
at St Andrews CE First School at 7.00pm.   Meetings start with a period of public questions to the council. 

There are currently three vacancies on the Parish Council if you would like to become a member of the Parish Council please contact the Clerk.  click here

Notice boards are located at the War Memorial opposite the Post Office, also at the Bedchester Cross Roads.

Please use the following details to contact the clerk: 

Marianne Wheatley
1 North Mead Farm, Front St., Portesham, Dorset DT3 4FY
Email:  clerk@fontmellmagnapc.co.uk 
Phone:  01305 873838 
Cllr Chris Bellers (Chairman)
70 West St., Fontmell Magna, SP7 OPF
Phone: 01747 811734                                   Disclosure form

Cllr Michael Humphreys (Vice Chairman)
Homers Farm, Hartgrove SP7 0JY 
Email: mickhumphreysfm@btinternet.com
07850 875 429                                      Disclosure form

Cllr Jeremy Long
Brookfield, Mill St., Fontmell Magna SP7 0PD
Email: jeremy.long@oakpoint.co.uk 
Phone: 01747 812513                                        Disclosure form
Cllr Annie Newbury
The Banks, West St., Fontmell Magna SP7 0PF
Email: annienewbury@yahoo.co.uk 
Phone: 01747 812149                                         Disclosure form
Cllr Jane Somper Dorset Councillor
Email:  CllrJSomper@north-dorset.gov.uk